Magic Treehouse Books 1-4

Magic Tree House (Books 1-4)

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

Meet Jack and Annie! Jack and his younger sister, Annie, are just regular kids. But when they discover a tree house in the woods, something magical happens. Jack and Annie are whisked back in time to the Age of Dinosaurs, a medieval castle, ancient pyramids, and treasure-seeking pirates.
Books in this set include: Dinosaurs Before Dark (#1), The Knight at Dawn (#2), Mummies in the Morning (#3), and Pirates Past Noon (#4).

Ages 5-8

Boxed Set

by Mary Pope Osborne, illustrated by Sal Murdocca