The Winglets Quartet (First Four Stories)

Wings of Fire #: The Winglets Quartet (First Four Stories)

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

Discover the first four dragon-bite-sized Winglets stories from the #1 New York Times bestselling Wings of Fire series, now newly available together! Everyone knows the stories. . . but does anyone know the truth? • Fiercetooth, a NightWing obsessed with what could have -- and should have -- been. • Deathbringer, desperate to prove himself as the next great NightWing assassin. • Six-Claws, a loyal SandWing, who will soon find that loyalty comes with a price. • Foeslayer the NightWing, a dragon in love turned kidnapper, and Prince Arctic of the IceWings, a runaway turned captive. In these four short stories, dig deeper into the world of Pyrrhia to discover what really happened.

Ages 8-12


by Tui T. Sutherland