When You Look Like Us

When You Look Like Us

Regular price
$17.99
Sale price
$17.99
Unit price
per 

A timely, gripping YA debut perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds and Tiffany D. Jackson, about a boy who must take up the search for his sister when she goes missing from a neighborhood where black girls’ disappearances are too often overlooked.

Ages 14+

Hardcover

by Pamela N. Harris