Go with the Flow

Go with the Flow

Regular price
$14.99
Sale price
$14.99
Unit price
per 

When these four best friends notice that the boys have brand-new football uniforms and equipment while the girls bathrooms are still shamefully bereft of feminine hygiene products, they decide to take matters into their own hands. They petition, they write letters, they make NOISE, and eventually maybe even go a little too far. This fun and feminist graphic novel is perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier.

Ages 10-14

Paperback

Powerful Message

By Karen Schneemann and Lily Williams