Coo

Coo

Regular price
$16.99
Sale price
$16.99
Unit price
per 

In this exceptional debut, one young girl’s determination to save the flock she calls family creates a lasting impact on her community and in her heart. Gorgeous and literary, this is a stunning book from a phenomenal new talent about friendship, family, belonging, and love. For fans of Kate DiCamillo’s Flora & Ulysses and Corey Ann Haydu’s Rules for Stealing Stars.

Ages 8-13

Hardcover

Powerful Message

By Kaela Noel